تيجي لخدمات الحقول النفطية

هي شركة ليبية خاصة تعمل في أنشطة توريد خدمات الدعم الفني والمواد والأمبير. خدمات المشتريات ، الهندسة ، الإشراف على إنشاء المشاريع ، الحفر والأب الانتهاء من صيانة الآبار ، التنظيف التلقائي للخزانات وإصلاح الخزانات في الزيت والأمبير. مصافي الغاز ومنشآت التخزين ومنشآت معامل البتروكيماويات في ليبيا.

بدأت تيجي لخدمات الحقول النفطية بفلسفة استكمال المشاريع وفقًا لها المعايير الدولية لإرضاء عملائنا. تم تأسيس هذه الفلسفة ويجب أن تكون الحفاظ على كسب ثقة عملائنا الكرام.
تاريخنا

مشاريع بمعايير الدولية
لإرضاء عملائنا.

للحفاظ على المصداقية مع عملائنا ، سيكون لدينا خدمات مهندسينا ذوي الخبرة ، الاستشاريين والمشرفين والأخصائيين الفنيين والعمال المهرة الذين سيضمنون أداءنا في كل مشروع وفقا لأفضل الممارسات الصناعية والقوانين والمعايير الدولية و مواصفات.

حاليا،

جعلت تيجي لخدمات الحقول النفطية وكيل شراكة مع REMATCO ENERGY LTD ، وهي شركة مقرها المملكة المتحدة وشركة BROOK FIELD ENERGY ، وهي شركة مقرها كندا متخصصة في مشروعات تسليم المفتاح الكبيرة ، خاصة في تطوير حقول النفط والغاز (على الشاطئ وفي الخارج) ) ، وتوليد الطاقة والدعم اللوجستي.

لدينا أيضًا شريكنا PSI ، وهي شركة تونسية مقرها متخصصة في أعمال خطوط الأنابيب ، وبناء خزانات النفط ، ومشاريع الكهرباء والأتمتة على أساس تسليم المفتاح. في السابق ، تعاونت شركتنا أيضًا مع POLYINFORM لتعزيز قدرتها وأدائها في مجال التنظيف التلقائي للخزانات مع نظام استعادة الحمأة وإصلاح الخزانات وأعمال الصيانة.

فريقنا

General Manager

Mostafa Ahmed Gashout
mustafa@tigi.ly

Executive Manager

Feras F.Elmgasbi
feras@tigi.ly

Project Manager

Abdulmunsef F.Adujazia
munsef@tigi.ly

Operations Manager

Narciso P. Castillon JR
operations@tigi.ly

Project Technical Engineer

Paul Vincent Bernil
p.technical@tigi.ly

Procurement Assistant

Beverly Sally Gaddafi
info@tigi.ly

Document Controller

Nadja Cecilia Natividad
hr_admin@tigi.ly

شركاؤنا

شركاؤنا

  • حي دمشق، طرابلس - ليبيا
  • +218 21 444 494 69
  • info@tigi.ly

النشرة البريدية


© 2020 جميع الحقوق محفوظة تيجي

معلومات التواصل

  • حي دمشق ،طرابلس - ليبيا
  • +218 21 444 494 69
  • info@tigi.ly

النشرة البريدية


© 2020 جميع الحقوق محفوظة تيجي

TIGI OIL FIELD SERVICES

is a private Libyan Company engaged in the activities of Supplying Technical Support Services, Materials & Procurement Services, Engineering, Projects Construction Supervision, Drilling & Workover Completion, Automatic Tank Cleaning and Tank Maintenance Repair in Oil & Gas Refineries, Storage Facilities and Petrochemical Plants related facilities in Libya.

TIGI OIL FIELD SERVICES started with the philosophy of completing the projects in accordance with International Standards to the satisfaction of our clients. This philosophy has been established and should be maintained to earn the trust of our valued clients.

Our History

Projects International Standards
to the satisfaction of our clients.

To maintain credibility with our clients, we will have the services of our experienced engineers, consultants, supervisors, technician’s specialist and skilled workers who will ensure that our performances in every project are in accordance with the best industry practices, codes, international standards and specifications.

Presently,

TIGI OIL FIELD SERVICES made a partnership agent with REMATCO ENERGY LTD, a U.K. based company & BROOK FIELD ENERGY, a Canadian based company who both specialized in large turn-key projects, especially in the Oil & Gas fields development (on-shore & offshore), power generations and logistical supports.

We also have our partner, PSI, a Tunisian based company who are specialized in pipeline works, oil tanks construction and installation and electrical and automation projects on a turn-key basis. Previously, our company also made collaboration with POLYINFORM to boost its capability and performance in the field of Automatic Tank Cleaning with Sludge Recovery System and Tank Repairs and Maintenance Works.

And an addition of partnership with MIG, an EPC Contractor with vast experience in several decades with worldwide reputation through its projects mainly in Industrial Sector, Heavy Duties infrastructures and facilities, IT & Telecom Technologies & Infrastructure, Automobile & Components Fabrication & Distribution, Real Estate development and others.

Our Team

General Manager

Mostafa Ahmed Gashout
mustafa@tigi.ly

Executive Manager

Feras F. Elmgasbi
feras@tigi.ly

Project Manager

Abdulmunsef F. Abujazia
munsef@tigi.ly

Operations Manager

Narciso P. Castillon Jr.
operations@tigi.ly

Project Technical Engineer

Paul Vincent Bernil
p.technical@tigi.ly

Procurement Assistant

Beverly Sally Gaddafi
info@tigi.ly

Document Controller

Nadja Cecilia Natividad
HR_Admin@tigi.ly

Partners

Partners

  • Hai-Demashq, Tripoli - Libya
  • +218 21 444 494 69
  • info@tigi.ly

Newsletter


Copyright © All Rights Reserved Tigi

Contact us

  • Hai-Demashq, Tripoli,Libya
  • +218 21 444 494 69
  • info@tigi.ly

Newsletter


Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved